Contact your Classmates through our Alumni Eagles Team Captains

Have you lost touch with your Essex Catholic classmates? Are you looking to reconnect? Do you want to organize or attend a class reunion? The Foundation is building a team of Alumni Eagles Team Captains. They’re your lifeline to getting together and getting involved. Don’t see your graduation year in this group? Then volunteer as a Team Captain! Just contact the Foundation at the general email address.

Bert Tobia
berttobia@3433@gmail.com
Class of 1963
Mike Shannon
mikeshannonsports@yahoo.com
Class of 1964
Steve McCabe
steve.mccabe.essexeagles@gmail.com
Class of 1964
Mike Witsch
mjwitsch@optonline.net
Class of 1965
Sebastian Palmeri
Sebastian.r.palmeri@gmail.com
Class of 1966
Joe Fowlkes
jfowlkesjr@comcast.net
Class of 1967
Joe Bakes
josbak@copydesk.org
Class of 1967
Bill Tortoriello
bill0298@aol.com
Class of 1969
Phil Nufrio
pnufrio@metropolitan.edu
Class of 1969
Joe Carsillo
peak99dad@aol.com
Class of 1970
Phil Accaria
placcaria@aol.com
Class of 1970
Jack Decker
jdecker@deckertape.com
Class of 1971
Greg Stewart
gwstewart@nextgenmgt.com
Class of 1971
Bob Heugle
rheugle@byrnesohern.com
Class of 1971
Nick Grosch
nickcorby@aol.com
Class of 1971
Ed DeVivo
edevivo@devivolaw.com
Class of 1971
Frank Choppy
frnchpp@aol.com
Class of 1971
John Melody
jmelody@barnabashealth.org
Class of 1972
Mark Travaglini
travmark3@yahoo.com
Class of 1972
Jim Mullin
jamesmullin@hotmail.com
Class of 1973
George LaTorre
geolatorre@aol.com
Class of 1974
Sam Marchese
smsm82@aol.com
Class of 1975
Ed Gibney
gibneyed@gmail.com
Class of 1975
Tom Powers
tmpowers66@aol.com
Class of 1976
Bill Vantuono
wvantuono@sbpub.com
Class of 1977
Mark Miller
ionabird82@yahoo.com
Class of 1978
Ed Chafart
chafart@verizon.net
Class of 1984
Dennis Hall
Dennis.hall@wfafinet.com
Class of 1986
Charles Brooks
ccharlz@mac.com
Class of 1986
Harold Reed Jr.
hsreedjr@gmail.com
Class of 1988
Jose E. Dominguez
josed3876@gmail.com
Class of 2003